Author: Kathrin Lutz (PMP) Kathrin Lutz




Dear PMI Switzerland Chapter Members,

We are pleased to announce the results of the recent PMI Switzerland Chapter Elections. The participation and engagement from our members were truly commendable, and we appreciate your commitment to shaping the future of our organization.

The following candidates have been elected to the Board of Directors:

  • Paula Armoa
  • Mafalda Amaro
  • David Puippe
  • Joachim Dehais

In relation to the 4th Board position, it is worth noting that Adi Muslic and Joachim Dehais received the same number of votes. In the spirit of collaboration, and dedication to the betterment of our organization, we would like to acknowledge that Adi Muslic has graciously deferred the position to Joachim Dehais.

We extend our heartfelt gratitude to both Adi Muslic and Joachim Dehais for their sportsmanship and commitment to the success of PMI Switzerland. This demonstration of teamwork and selflessness exemplifies the spirit of unity within our community.

We are also pleased to announce the election of two new members to the Financial Audit Committee, along with a new member to the Elections Committee Team:

  • Florina Vasutiu (Financial Audit)
  • Mi Sook Park (Financial Audit)
  • Marina Satapathy (Elections Committee)

We look forward to the continued contributions of our newly elected team members, and anticipate a successful and productive term ahead.

Please join us in congratulating them on their election, and once again a we extend our thanks for your participation in the election process, and appreciate your ongoing support of PMI Switzerland.

Best regards,

Kathrin Lutz and Elena Milusheva

PMI Switzerland - Elections Committee